## **Organizational chart 1 October 2020 – 30 September 2023**



**Rose-Marie Mota** President Talent manager for IM positions- HQ



Luigi Fratini **Vice-President** Head of Prevention Unit, Intl Law and Policy – HQ



Zarvan R. Owsia **Vice-President Armed Forces** Delegate – Bangkok



**Leo Brueser Elected member** Deputy Head of Delegation – Cairo



Céline Degen **Elected member** Head of Subdelegation Hodeida -Yémen



**Rob Drouen Elected member** Deputy Head of Delegation – Damas



**Marie Claire Feghali Elected member** Trainer/LnD Regional Deputy Manager – Bangkok



Jessica Fleurinor **Elected member** Head of Sub-Delegation – Venezuela



**May Mousa Elected member** WatHab Coordinator – Juba



Rafiullah Qureshi **Elected member** Communication Coordinator – Libya



Iris Von Birgelen **Elected member** Movement cooperation coordinator – HQ

## **Permanent office**



Ralph Morélot **Permanent Secretary** 



**Elodie Pernici** Communication manager

